盛夏摩天輪 Summer at the Wheel

節目詳情

萬眾期待的大型夏日盛事「盛夏摩天輪」於7月30日在香港摩天輪及AIA Vitality 公園正式對外開放。「盛夏摩天輪」將以耳目一新的形式亮相,提供豐富娛樂體驗與大家一同迎接盛夏,當中包括經典攤位遊戲、家庭機動遊戲設施及超過30個多元化主題的巨型打卡位。

夏日打卡公園: 率先同超過20個巨大打卡位影相

活動最值得注目的當然少不了超過20個巨大打卡位的打卡公園,展出多個以奇幻動物派對作主題的拍攝造景,包括迷幻大猩猩、邁阿密紅鶴舞池、DISCO獨角獸及多隻侏羅紀公園恐龍模型等,為場地注入生氣活力。愛影相打卡的絕不容錯過!

人氣攤位遊戲及機動遊戲 |  蠃取超過30萬隻毛公仔

各款人氣攤位遊戲將登陸香港摩天輪,訪客可挑戰自己技巧贏取獎品,而大會則會有超過30萬隻毛公仔可供訪客贏走,絕對是「掟公仔迷」的天堂! 另外,場內亦會有適合一家大小的機動遊戲設施,如碰碰車、充氣滑梯、笨豬跳彈床、旋轉木馬等,遊戲節目之豐富足夠讓小朋友「放足電」!

活動夥伴

顯示更多
節目

更多細節

 

[大顯身手] 30萬超得意勁好攬公仔等你蠃

 

以「經典懷舊」作主題嘅碰碰車無論大人定小朋友都適合-我哋嘅碰碰車帶有濃厚嘅復古味道,最適合影靚相、打個卡!

 

[放電之選] 小朋友為之瘋狂嘅充氣滑梯,帶嚟多重感官刺激,一旦愛上咗就一定玩到唔捨得走!

 

活動防疫措施

1. 所有訪客在購買門票時 (於網上或現場售票處) 都必須填寫健康申報和外遊申報;並於進場前,必須掃描 "安心出行" 二維碼 或 填寫個人資料表格。

2. 所有訪客進場前必須接受檢查體溫,如體溫高於37.5°C、出現呼吸道感染病徵或忽然失去味覺或嗅覺,將不准進入。所有訪客及遊玩人士亦必須自備口罩,在場內均須保持配戴口罩 (於餐飲區進餐時除外)。

3. 保持社交距離空間:活動景點分佈在場地四周,以最大程度地減少排隊需要。所有攤位遊戲及機動遊樂設施都將確保每個玩家之間保持 1.5 米的距離;每個遊戲點最多可容納4人。

4. 大會將在每個入口和出口點、攤位遊戲、機動遊樂設施及餐飲區等設置消毒液,供訪客使用。場內所有設施均定時進行清潔及消毒。

5. 零接觸購買食品和飲品:所有餐飲訂單均可通過電子應用程式下達,而食物和飲料則會工作人員送到訪客的桌子上。

有關活動條款及細則,請參閱我們的網站

盛夏摩天輪保留對活動之內容及細則的修改權利,任何改動將於Hong Kong Observation Wheel & AIA Vitality Park官方Facebook專頁 (@hkowofficial) 公開發佈,恕不另行通知。

Summer at the Wheel

Event Details

‘Summer at the Wheel’, the brand-new summer event is set to open at the Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park on 30 July. Combining a walk-around ‘Selfie Park’ with more than 20 massive photo ops and a slew of popular classic skill games, children-friendly rides, and family entertainment, Summer at the Wheel is a fun entertainment experience suitable for all ages throughout the summer that is not to be missed.

‘Selfie Park’ with over 20 unique giant photo-ops

Fun, dazzling, immersive and interactive, the centre of attention is the 20+ photogenic giant installations, unveiling an array of never-seen-before photo ops for guests to get that perfect snapshot. From the Psychedelic Gorillas, Miami Flamingos, Disco Unicornto to the huge dinosaur that rampages right through a wall, the massive photo ops fill the park with their somehow fascinating quirkiness.

Classic skill games and rides | 300,000 plush toys to win

Great news for the skill games fanatics, come test your skills at our game, with over 300,000 soft toys up for grabs. To top off the fun are the family-friendly rides and games, including the classic Carousel, Old Timers Dodgems, Bungee Trampoline, Inflatable Slides, Aqua Blaster and Remote Control Boats etc.

Event Partners

 

Show more
Event Closed

More Details

 

[Time to SHOW OFF] 300,000 plush toys are waiting for you to win!

 

The classic dodgems with vintage designs will definitely be your favourite. Fun for the kids, grown ups and also great for a cool Instagram photo!

 

[Kids’ Favorite] Our bouncy inflatable slide is ready to offer your little ones some fun thrills!

 

Covid-19 precautionary measure in the venue

1. All guests must complete the health and travel declaration when purchasing a ticket online or at the box office onsite, and must scan the "LeaveHomeSafe" QR code or register their personal information before entering the venue.

2. All guests must go through temperature screening when entering the venue. No entry for those with temperature 37.5°C or above, respiratory symptoms or sudden loss of taste/smell. Masks will be mandatory during their stay in the venue (except when dining in Food and Beverage area) 

3. Socially Distant Space: Attractions are spaced around the site to maximise playing and minimize queuing.  All games and rides will be operated ensuring 1.5 meters separates each of the players; and no more than 4 persons will be allowed at each entertainment station.

4. Hand Sanitiser stations will be positioned at each entry and exit point, every game and every ride, and in the Food and Beverage area. All facilities will be thoroughly cleaned and sterilized regularly.

5. Contactless Food and Beverage Ordering: All orders can be placed via mobile, and food and beverage are delivered to the table by staff using COVID responsible methods. 

For Terms and Conditions, please visit our website.

Summer at the Wheel reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of the event. Any changes will be announced on the official Hong Kong Observation Wheel & AIA Vitality Park Facebook Account (@hkowofficial).