Venue

Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

Visitors to the Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park will enjoy a 15-minute ride with sweeping views of Hong Kong Harbour, the Kowloon Peninsula, and The Peak on Hong Kong Island. Relax in AIA Vitality Park or join in the free activities. See our website www.hkow.hk for activity details and times.

33 Man Kwong Street
Central
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

  • Sun Jun 07

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Jun 08

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Jun 09

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jun 10

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Jun 11

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Jun 12

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jun 13

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 14

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Jun 15

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Jun 16

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jun 17

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Jun 18

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Jun 19

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jun 20

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 21

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Jun 22

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Jun 23

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jun 24

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Jun 25

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Jun 26

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jun 27

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Jun 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Jun 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View

Subscribe to future event notifications from Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park