Venue

AIA Vitality Park

AIA Vitality Park at the Hong Kong Observation Wheel is a brand new wellness area at the iconic Central Harbour front which promotes fitness, exercise and a healthy living.

Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park
33 Man Kwong Street
Central
Hong Kong

  • Sat Jun 06

    NESA: Teqball & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 07

    SportsHour: Joint Mobility & Stretch - Suitable for all ages

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 07

    NESA: Molkky League & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jun 10

    SportsHour: Outdoor HIIT

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jun 13

    NESA: Teqball & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 14

    SportsHour: Joint Mobility & Stretch - Suitable for all ages

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 14

    NESA: Molkky League & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jun 17

    SportsHour: Outdoor HIIT

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jun 20

    NESA: Teqball & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 21

    SportsHour: Joint Mobility & Stretch - Suitable for all ages

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 21

    NESA: Molkky League & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jun 24

    SportsHour: Outdoor HIIT

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jun 27

    NESA: Teqball & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 28

    SportsHour: Joint Mobility & Stretch - Suitable for all ages

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jun 28

    NESA: Molkky League & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jul 04

    NESA: Teqball & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 05

    SportsHour: Joint Mobility & Stretch - Suitable for all ages

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 05

    NESA: Molkky League & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jul 08

    SportsHour: Outdoor HIIT

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jul 11

    NESA: Teqball & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 12

    SportsHour: Joint Mobility & Stretch - Suitable for all ages

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 12

    NESA: Molkky League & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jul 15

    SportsHour: Outdoor HIIT

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jul 18

    NESA: Teqball & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 19

    SportsHour: Joint Mobility & Stretch - Suitable for all ages

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 19

    NESA: Molkky League & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jul 22

    SportsHour: Outdoor HIIT

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jul 25

    NESA: Teqball & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 26

    SportsHour: Joint Mobility & Stretch - Suitable for all ages

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 26

    NESA: Molkky League & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jul 29

    SportsHour: Outdoor HIIT

    AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Aug 01

    NESA: Teqball & Sports Experience

    AIA Vitality Park

    View

Subscribe to future event notifications from AIA Vitality Park