Venue

Hong Kong Observation Wheel

Visitors to the Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park will enjoy a 15-minute ride with sweeping views of Hong Kong Harbour, the Kowloon Peninsula, and The Peak on Hong Kong Island. Relax in AIA Vitality Park or join in the free activities. See our website www.hkow.hk for activity details and times.

and AIA Vitality Park
33 Man Kwong Street
Central
Hong Kong

  • Fri May 20

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sat May 21

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sun May 22

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Mon May 23

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Tue May 24

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed May 25

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu May 26

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Fri May 27

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sat May 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sun May 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Mon May 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Tue May 31

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Jun 01

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Jun 02

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Fri Jun 03

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sat Jun 04

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sun Jun 05

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Mon Jun 06

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Tue Jun 07

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Jun 08

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Jun 09

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Fri Jun 10

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sat Jun 11

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sun Jun 12

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Mon Jun 13

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Tue Jun 14

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Jun 15

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Jun 16

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View

Subscribe to future event notifications from Hong Kong Observation Wheel