Venue

Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

Visitors to the Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park will enjoy a 15-minute ride with sweeping views of Hong Kong Harbour, the Kowloon Peninsula, and The Peak on Hong Kong Island. Relax in AIA Vitality Park or join in the free activities. See our website www.hkow.hk for activity details and times.

33 Man Kwong Street
Central
Hong Kong

  • Tue Jul 14

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jul 15

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Jul 16

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Jul 17

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jul 18

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 19

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Jul 20

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Jul 21

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jul 22

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Jul 23

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Jul 24

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Jul 25

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Jul 26

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Jul 27

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Jul 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Jul 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Jul 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Jul 31

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Aug 01

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Aug 02

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Aug 03

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View

Subscribe to future event notifications from Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park