Venue

Hong Kong Observation Wheel

Visitors to the Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park will enjoy a 15-minute ride with sweeping views of Hong Kong Harbour, the Kowloon Peninsula, and The Peak on Hong Kong Island. Relax in AIA Vitality Park or join in the free activities. See our website www.hkow.hk for activity details and times.

and AIA Vitality Park
33 Man Kwong Street
Central
Hong Kong

  • Tue Sep 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Sep 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Sep 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Fri Oct 01

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sat Oct 02

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sun Oct 03

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Mon Oct 04

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Tue Oct 05

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Oct 06

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Oct 07

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Fri Oct 08

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sat Oct 09

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sun Oct 10

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Mon Oct 11

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Tue Oct 12

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Oct 13

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Oct 14

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Fri Oct 15

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sat Oct 16

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sun Oct 17

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Mon Oct 18

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Tue Oct 19

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Oct 20

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Oct 21

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View

Subscribe to future event notifications from Hong Kong Observation Wheel