Venue

Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

Visitors to the Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park will enjoy a 15-minute ride with sweeping views of Hong Kong Harbour, the Kowloon Peninsula, and The Peak on Hong Kong Island. Relax in AIA Vitality Park or join in the free activities. See our website www.hkow.hk for activity details and times.

33 Man Kwong Street
Central
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

  • Sat Nov 23

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Nov 24

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Nov 25

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Nov 26

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Nov 27

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Nov 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Nov 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Nov 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Dec 01

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Dec 02

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Dec 03

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Dec 04

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Dec 05

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Dec 06

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Dec 07

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Dec 08

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Dec 09

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Dec 10

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Dec 11

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Dec 12

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Dec 13

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Dec 14

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Dec 15

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Dec 16

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Dec 17

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Dec 18

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Dec 19

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Dec 20

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Dec 21

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Dec 22

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Dec 23

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Dec 24

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Dec 25

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Dec 26

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Dec 27

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Dec 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Dec 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Dec 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Dec 31

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View

Subscribe to future event notifications from Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park