Venue

Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

Visitors to the Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park will enjoy a 15-minute ride with sweeping views of Hong Kong Harbour, the Kowloon Peninsula, and The Peak on Hong Kong Island. Relax in AIA Vitality Park or join in the free activities. See our website www.hkow.hk for activity details and times.

33 Man Kwong Street
Central
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

  • Fri Mar 22

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Mar 23

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Mar 24

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Mar 25

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Mar 26

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Mar 27

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Mar 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Mar 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Mar 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Mar 31

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Apr 01

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Apr 02

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Apr 03

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Apr 04

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Apr 05

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Apr 06

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Apr 07

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Apr 08

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Apr 09

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Apr 10

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Apr 11

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Apr 12

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Apr 13

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Apr 14

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Apr 15

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Apr 16

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Apr 17

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Apr 18

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Apr 19

    My Little Pony Friendship Carnival

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Apr 19

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Apr 20

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Apr 21

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Apr 22

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Apr 23

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Apr 24

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Apr 25

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Apr 26

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Apr 27

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Apr 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Apr 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Apr 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View

Subscribe to future event notifications from Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park