Venue

Hong Kong Observation Wheel

Visitors to the Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park will enjoy a 15-minute ride with sweeping views of Hong Kong Harbour, the Kowloon Peninsula, and The Peak on Hong Kong Island. Relax in AIA Vitality Park or join in the free activities. See our website www.hkow.hk for activity details and times.

and AIA Vitality Park
33 Man Kwong Street
Central
Hong Kong

  • Tue Jun 15

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Jun 16

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Jun 17

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Fri Jun 18

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sat Jun 19

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sun Jun 20

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Mon Jun 21

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Tue Jun 22

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Jun 23

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Jun 24

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Fri Jun 25

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sat Jun 26

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Sun Jun 27

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Mon Jun 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Tue Jun 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Wed Jun 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View
  • Thu Jul 01

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    View

Subscribe to future event notifications from Hong Kong Observation Wheel