Venue

Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

Visitors to the Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park will enjoy a 15-minute ride with sweeping views of Hong Kong Harbour, the Kowloon Peninsula, and The Peak on Hong Kong Island. Relax in AIA Vitality Park or join in the free activities. See our website www.hkow.hk for activity details and times.

33 Man Kwong Street
Central
Hong Kong

  • Sat Sep 19

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Sep 20

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Sep 21

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Sep 22

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Sep 23

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Thu Sep 24

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Fri Sep 25

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sat Sep 26

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Sun Sep 27

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Mon Sep 28

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Tue Sep 29

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View
  • Wed Sep 30

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel

    Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park

    View

Subscribe to future event notifications from Hong Kong Observation Wheel and AIA Vitality Park