BUSHIROAST VI: Roast Battle Tournament

Event Details

Hong Kong’s top comedians and bottom comedians battle it out with funny insults and personal attacks about each others’ craft, appearance, and private lives!
* Garron Chiu (Comedy Central Asia)
* Henrik Hoeg (Winner: BUSHIROAST V)
* Tim To (Winner: BUSHIROAST IV)
* Ashley James (Winner: Backstage Comedy Roast Battle)
* Fran Ayala (Co-Founder: Bitches in Stitches)
* Muk Venkatamaran (Finalist: Hong Kong International Comedy Competition)
* Jenna Hudson (Comedy.HK's New Comedian of the Year Competition)
* Stuart Palm (Magician)
* Vivek Mahbubani (Ho Ho Hong Kong)
* Dannie Aldasani (Winner: BUSHIROAST I)
* Jason Strickland (Duddells Laughter Lounge)
Hosted by Tamby Chan (Laugh Factory's Funniest Person in the World Contest)
Show more

More Details